Irritating Thoughts of Weirdness

As I hear the whispers of the air and the dancing of the autumn leaves behind, I started to get up and ran under the footsteps of time. “I will count!” And I wondered how Time counted for Time to count means to count thyself and to count thyself is just thouroughly absurd. “You!” Time shouted. I stopped at where I was and looked at Time. “What time is it?” I looked af Time and was taken aback. “Shouldn’t you know that?”

And I woke up because it was time.

Leave a Reply

